Bring Me The Horizon

Suicide Season

Date de sortie : 18/11/2008
Genre :


Date de sortie : 18/11/2008
Genre :

Suicide Season est le deuxième album du groupe de Metal Alternatif Bring Me The Horizon. 

La tracklist de Suicide Season par Bring Me The Horizon :

01. The Comedown

02. Chelsea Smile

03. It Was Written in Blood

04. Death Breath

05. Football Season Is Over (ft. JJ Peters de Deez Nuts)

06. Sleep with One Eye Open

07. Diamonds Aren’t Forever

08. The Sadness Will Never End (ft. Sam Carter d’Architects)

09. No Need for Introductions, I’ve Read About Girls Like You on the Backs of Toilet Doors

10. Suicide Season