Cradle Of Filth

Bitter Suites to Succubi (EP)

Date de sortie : 22/05/2001
Genres : /

Date de sortie : 22/05/2001
Genres : /

Bitter Suites to Succubi est le troisième EP du groupe de Black Metal Cradle of Filth.

La tracklist de Bitter Suites to Succubi par Cradle of Filth :

01. Sin Deep My Wicked Angel

02. All Hope in Eclipse

03. Born in a Burial Gown

04. Summer Dying Fast

05. No Time to Cry (The Sisters of Mercy cover)

06. The Principle of Evil Made Flesh

07. Suicide and Other Comforts

08. Dinner at Deviant’s Palace

09. The Black Goddess Rises II

10. Scorched Earth Erotica