Cradle Of Filth

Hammer of the Witches

Date de sortie : 10/07/2015
Genres : /

Date de sortie : 10/07/2015
Genres : /

Hammer of the Witches est le onzième album du groupe de Black Metal Cradle of Filth.

La tracklist de Hammer of the Witches par Cradle of Filth :

01. Walpurgis Eve

02. Yours Immortally…

03. Enshrined in Crematoria

04. Deflowering the Maidenhead, Displeasuring the Goddess

05. Blackest Magick in Practice

06. The Monstrous Sabbat (Summoning the Coven)

07. Hammer of the Witches

08. Right Wing of the Garden Triptych

09. The Vampyre at My Side

10. Onward Christian Soldiers

11. Blooding the Hounds of Hell