Demon Hunter

Demon Hunter

Date de sortie : 22/10/2002
Genre :

Demon Hunter

Demon Hunter est le premier album du groupe de Metalcore Demon Hunter.

La tracklist de Demon Hunter par Demon Hunter :

01. Screams of the Undead

02. I Have Seen Where It Grows

03. Infected

04. My Throat Is an Open Grave

05. Through the Black

06. Turn Your Back and Run

07. And the Sky Went Red

08. As We Wept

09. A Broken Upper Hand

10. The Gauntlet