Date de sortie : 29/09/2009
Genre :


Hatebreed est le cinquième album du groupe de Metalcore Hatebreed.

La tracklist de Hatebreed par Hatebreed :

01. Become the Fuse

02. Not My Master

03. Between Hell and a Heartbeat

04. In Ashes They Shall Reap

05. Hands of a Dying Man

06. Everyone Bleeds Now

07. No Halos for the Heartless

08. Through the Thorns

09. Every Lasting Scar

10. As Damaged as Me

11. Words Became Untruth

12. Undiminished

13. Merciless Tide

14. Pollution of the Soul

15. Escape (Metallica cover)

Des choses à dire sur cet album ?

Écrire une review