A Perfect Circle


Date de sortie : 01/11/2004
Genre :


Emotive est le troisième album du groupe de Rock Alternatif A Perfect Circle.

La tracklist de Emotive par A Perfect Circle :

01. Annihilation (Crucifix cover)

02. Imagine (John Lennon cover)

03. Peace, Love, and Understanding (Nick Lowe cover)

04. What’s Going On (Marvin Gaye cover)

05. Passive

06. Gimmie Gimmie Gimmie (Black Flag cover)

07. People Are People (Depeche Mode cover)

08. Freedom of Choice (Devo cover)

09. Let’s Have a War (Fear cover)

10. Counting Bodies Like Sheep to the Rhythm of the War Drums

11. When the Levee Breaks (Memphis Minnie & Kansas Joe McCoy cover)

12. Fiddle and the Drum (Joni Mitchell cover)