After The Burial

In Dreams

Date de sortie : 23/11/2010
Genres : / /

In Dreams

In Dreams est le troisième album du groupe de Metal progressif After the Burial.

La tracklist de In Dreams par After the Burial :

01. My Frailty

02. Your Troubles Will Cease and Fortune Will Smile Upon You

03. Pendulum

04. Bread Crumbs & White Stones

05. To Carry You Away

06. Sleeper

07. Promises Kept

08. Encased in Ice