Torn Arteries

Date de sortie : 17/09/2021
Genres : /

This Place Will Become Your Tomb

Torn Arteries est le septième album du groupe de Death Metal Carcass.

La tracklist de Torn Arteries par Carcass :

01. Torn Arteries

02. Dance Of Ixtab (Psychopomp & Circumstance March No. 1)

03. Eleanor Rigor Mortis

04. Under The Scalpel Blade

05. The Devil Rides Out

06. Flesh Ripping Sonic Torment Limited

07. Kelly’s Meat Emporium

08. In God We Trust

09. Wake Up And Smell The Carcass / Caveat Emptor

10. The Scythe’s Remorseless Swing