Holy Diver

Date de sortie : 25/05/1983
Genre :

Holy Diver

Holy Diver est le premier album studio du groupe de Heavy Metal Dio.

La tracklist de Holy Diver par Dio :

01. Stand Up and Shout

02. Holy Diver

03. Gypsy

04. Caught in the Middle

05. Don’t Talk to Strangers

06. Straight Through the Heart

07. Invisible

08. Rainbow in the Dark

09. Shame on the Night