Heaven Shall Burn

Of Truth And Sacrifice

Date de sortie : 20/03/2020
Genres : / /

Heaven Shall Burn annonce les détails de son nouvel album Of Truth And Sacrifice

Of Truth And Sacrifice est le neuvième album du groupe de Death Metal Mélodique Heaven Shall Burn.

La tracklist de Of Truth And Sacrifice par Heaven Shall Burn :

Of Truth :

01. March Of Retribution

02. Thoughts And Prayers

03. Eradicate

04. Protector

05. Übermacht

06. My Heart And The Ocean

07. Expatriate

08. What War Means

09. Terminate The Unconcern

10. The Ashes Of My Enemies

Of Sacrifice :

01. Children Of A Lesser God

02. La Résistance

03. The Sorrows Of Victory

04. Stateless

05. Tirpitz

06. Truther

07. Critical Mass

08. Eagles Among Vultures

09. Weakness Leaving My Heart

Des choses à dire sur cet album ?

Écrire une review