Across the Dark

Date de sortie : 07/09/2009
Genre :

Across the Dark

Across the Dark est le quatrième album du groupe de Death Metal Mélodique Insomnium.

La tracklist de Across the Dark par Insomnium :

01. Equivalence

02. Down with the Sun

03. Where the Last Wave Broke

04. The Harrowing Years

05. Against the Stream

06. Lay of the Autumn

07. Into the Woods

08. Weighed down with Sorrow