Lamb Of God

New American Gospel

Date de sortie : 26/09/2000
Genre :


New American Gospel est le deuxième album du groupe de Goove Metal Lamb Of God.

La tracklist de New American Gospel par Lamb Of God :

01. Black Label

02. A Warning

03. In the Absence of the Sacred

04. Letter to the Unborn

05. The Black Dahlia

06. Terror and Hubris in the House of Frank Pollard

07. The Subtle Arts of Murder and Persuasion

08. Pariah

09. Confessional

10. O.D.H.G.A.B.F.E.