Linkin Park

Minutes To Midnight

Date de sortie : 14/05/2007
Genres : /

Minutes To Midnight

Minutes To Midnight est le troisième album du groupe de Nu Metal Linkin Park.

La tracklist de Minutes To Midnight par Linkin Park :

01. Wake

02. Given Up

03. Leave Out All the Rest

04. Bleed It Out

05. Shadow of the Day

06. What I’ve Done

07. Hands Held High

08. No More Sorrow

09. Valentine’s Day

10. In Between

11. In Pieces

12. The Little Things Give You Away

Des choses à dire sur cet album ?

Écrire une review