Memphis May Fire


Date de sortie : 21/07/2009
Genre :


Sleepwalking est le premier album du groupe de Metalcore Memphis May Fire.

La tracklist de Sleepwalking par Memphis May Fire :

01. North Atlantic vs. North Carolina

02. A Giant in a Giants World

03. You’re Lucky It’s Not 1692

04. Ghost in the Mirror

05. Been There, Done That

06. Quantity Is Their Quality

07. Sleepwalking

08. Destiny for the Willing

09. The Face with No Name

10. Speak Now, I’m Listening