Stray From The Path

Internal Atomics

Date de sortie : 01/11/2019
Genre :

Stray From The Path partage le premier single et les détails de son nouvel album Internal Atomics

Internal Atomics est le neuvième album du groupe de Metalcore Stray From The Path.

La tracklist de Internal Atomics par Stray From The Path :

01. Ring Leader

02. Kickback (ft. Brendan Murphy de Counterparts)

03.The First Will Be Last

04. Fortune Teller

05. Second Death

06. Beneath The Surface

07. Something In The Water

08. Holding Cells For The Living Dead

09. Double Down (ft. Matt Honeycutt de Kublai Khan)

10. Actions Not Words