The Story So Far

What You Don't See

Date de sortie : 26/03/2013
Genre :

The Story So Far

What You Don’t See est le deuxième album du groupe de Pop Punk The Story So Far.

La tracklist de What You Don’t See par The Story So Far :

01. Things I Can’t Change

02. Stifled

03. Small Talk

04. Playing the Victim

05. Right Here

06. Empty Space

07. The Glass

08. All Wrong

09. Bad Luck

10. Face Value

11. Framework