Asking Alexandria

Life Gone Wild (EP)

Date de sortie : 21/12/2010
Genre :

Date de sortie : 21/12/2010
Genre :

Life Gone Wild est le premier EP du groupe de Metalcore Asking Alexandria.

La tracklist de Life Gone Wild par Asking Alexandria :

01. Youth Gone Wild (Skid Row cover)

02. 18 and Life (Skid Row cover)

03. A Single Moment of Sincerity (Bare remix)

04. Not the American Average (Voorny remix)

05. I Was Once, Possibly, Maybe, Perhaps a Cowboy King (Demo)

06. Breathless (Demo from Reckless & Relentless)