Asking Alexandria

Stand Up and Scream

Date de sortie : 15/09/2009
Genre :

Date de sortie : 15/09/2009
Genre :

Stand Up and Scream est le premier album du groupe de Metalcore Asking Alexandria.

La tracklist de Stand Up and Scream par Asking Alexandria :

01. Alerion

02. Final Episode (Let’s Change the Channel)

03. A Candlelit Dinner with Inamorta

04. Nobody Don’t Dance No More

05. Hey There Mr. Brooks (ft. Shawn Milke)

06. Hiatus

07. If You Can’t Ride Two Horses at Once… You Should Get Out of the Circus

08. A Single Moment of Sincerity

09. Not the American Average

10. I Used to Have a Best Friend (But Then He Gave Me an STD)

11. A Prophecy

12. I Was Once, Possibly, Maybe, Perhaps a Cowboy King

13. When Everydays’s the Weekend