At The Gates

At War with Reality

Date de sortie : 28/10/2014
Genre :

At War with Reality

At War with Reality est le cinquième album du groupe de Death Metal Mélodique At The Gates.

La tracklist de At War with Reality par At The Gates :

01. El Altar del Dios Desconocido (The Altar of the Unknown God)

02. Death and the Labyrinth

03. At War with Reality

04. The Circular Ruins

05. Heroes and Tombs

06. The Conspiracy of the Blind

07. Order from Chaos

08. The Book of Sand (The Abomination)

09. The Head of the Hydra

10. City of Mirrors

11. Eater of Gods

12. Upon Pillars of Dust

13. The Night Eternal

Restez connectés à MetalZone sur Facebook
Articles les plus vus