Bullet For My Valentine

The Poison

Date de sortie : 03/10/2005
Genres : /


The Poison est le premier album du groupe de Metalcore Bullet For My Valentine.

La tracklist de The Poison par Bullet For My Valentine :

01. Intro (ft. Apocalyptica)

02. Her Voice Resides

03. 4 Words (To Choke Upon)

04. Tears Don’t Fall

05. Suffocating Under Words of Sorrow (What Can I Do)

06. Hit the Floor

07. All These Things I Hate (Revolve Around Me)

08. Room 409

09. The Poison

10. 10 Years Today

11. Cries in Vain

12. Spit You Out

13. The End

Des choses à dire sur cet album ?

Écrire une review