Dance Gavin Dance

Downtown Battle Mountain

Date de sortie : 15/05/2007
Genre :


Downtown Battle Mountain est le premier album du groupe de Post-Hardcore Dance Gavin Dance.

La tracklist de Downtown Battle Mountain par Dance Gavin Dance :

01. Untitled

02. And I Told Them I Invented Times New Roman

03. It’s Safe to Say You Dig the Backseat

04. Strawberry André

05. Lemon Meringue Tie

06. The Backwards Pumpkin Song

07. Antlion

08. Turn Off the Lights, I’m Watching Back to the Future

09. Open Your Eyes and Look North

10. Surprise! I’m from Cuba, Everyone Has One Brain

11. 12 Hours, 630 Miles

Des choses à dire sur cet album ?

Écrire une review