Bad Magic

Date de sortie : 28/08/2015
Genres : /

Bad Magic

Bad Magic est le vingt-deuxième album du groupe de Heavy Metal Motörhead.

La tracklist de Bad Magic par Motörhead :

01. Victory or Die

02. Thunder & Lightning

03. Fire Storm Hotel

04. Shoot Out All of Your Lights

05. The Devil

06. Electricity

07. Evil Eye

08. Teach Them How to Bleed

09. Till the End

10. Tell Me Who to Kill

11. Choking on Your Screams

12. When the Sky Comes Looking for You

13. Sympathy for the Devil (The Rolling Stones cover)