Swallow The Sun

The Morning Never Came

Date de sortie : 15/11/2003
Genres : /


The Morning Never Came est le premier album du groupe de Death Metal Mélodique Swallow The Sun.

La tracklist de The Morning Never Came par Swallow The Sun :

01. Through Her Silvery Body

02. Deadly Nigtshade

03. Out of This Gloomy Light

04. Swallow (Horror, Pt. 1)

05. Silence of the Womb

06. Hold This Woe

07. Under the Waves

08. The Morning Never Came

Des choses à dire sur cet album ?

Écrire une review