The Ghost Inside

Get What You Give

Date de sortie : 19/06/2012
Genre :


Get What You Give est le troisième album du groupe de Metalcore The Ghost Inside.

La tracklist de Get What You Give par The Ghost Inside:

01. This Is What I Know About Sacrifice

02. Outlive

03. Engine 45

04. Slipping Away

05. The Great Unknown

06. Dark Hose

07. White Light

08. Thirty Three

09. Face Value (ft. Andrew Neufeld)

10. Deceiver

11. Test The Limits