The Ghost Inside

Now Or Never (EP)

Date de sortie : 11/07/2006
Genre :


Now Or Never est le premier EP du groupe de Metalcore The Ghost Inside.

La tracklist de Now Or Never par The Ghost Inside:

01. The Brave

02. The Sky’s The Limit

03. Few And Far Between

04. For What it’s Worth

05. Believe

06. Hourglass Effect

07. Sight For Sore Eyes