Of Erthe And Axen Act I

Date de sortie : 22/08/2017
Genres : / /

Behemoth publie un clip vidéo pour Sabbath Mater

Of Erthe And Axen Act I est le deuxième album du groupe de Black Metal Xanthochroid.

La tracklist de Of Erthe And Axen Act I par Xanthochroid :

01. Open The Gates, O Forest Keeper

02. To Lost And Ancient Gardens

03. To Higher Climes Where Few Might Stand

04. To Souls Distant And Dreaming

05. In Deep And Wooded Forests Of My Youth

06. The Sound Of Hunger Rises

07. The Sound Of A Glinting Blade

08. The Sound Which Has No Name

Des choses à dire sur cet album ?

Écrire une review