Of Erthe And Axen Act II

Date de sortie : 17/10/2017
Genres : / /

Behemoth publie un clip vidéo pour Sabbath Mater

Of Erthe And Axen Act II est le troisième album du groupe de Black Metal Xanthochroid.

La tracklist de Of Erthe And Axen Act II par Xanthochroid :

01. Reveal Your Shape, O Formless One

02. Of Aching, Empty Pain

03. Of Gods Bereft Of Grace

04. Of Strength And The Lust For Power

05. Walk With Me, O Winged Mother

06. Through Caverns Old and Yawning

07. Through Chains That Drag Us Downward

08. Toward Truth and Reconciliation

Des choses à dire sur cet album ?

Écrire une review