All That Remains

Victim Of The New Disease

Date de sortie : 09/11/2018
Genres : /


Victim Of The New Disease est le neuvième album du groupe de Metalcore All That Remains.

La tracklist de Victim Of The New Disease par All That Remains :

01. Fuck Love

02. Everything’s Wrong

03. Blood I Spill

04. Wasteland

05. Alone in the Darkness

06. Misery in Me

07. Broken

08. Just Tell Me Something (ft. Danny Worsnop)

09. I Meant What I Said

10. Victim of the New Disease

Des choses à dire sur cet album ?

Écrire une review