All That Remains

For We Are Many

Date de sortie : 12/10/2010
Genre :


For We Are Many est le cinquième album du groupe de Metalcore All That Remains. 

La tracklist de For We Are Many par All That Remains :

01. Now Let Them Tremble…

02. For We Are Many

03. The Last Time

04. Some of the People, All of the Time

05. Won’t Go Quietly

06. Aggressive Opposition

07. From the Outside

08. Dead Wrong

09. Faithless

10. Hold On

11. Keepers of Fellow Man

12. The Waiting One

Des choses à dire sur cet album ?

Écrire une review