Amon Amarth

Fate of Norns

Date de sortie : 06/09/2004
Genre :

Fate of Norns

Fate of Norns est le cinquième album du groupe de Death Metal Mélodique Amon Amarth.

La tracklist de Fate of Norns par Amon Amarth :

01. An Ancient Sign of Coming Storm

02. Where Death Seems to Dwell

03. The Fate of Norns

04. The Pursuit of Vikings

05. Valkyries Ride

06. The Beheading of a King

07. Arson

08. Once Sealed in Blood