Amon Amarth

Versus the World

Date de sortie : 18/11/2002
Genre :

Date de sortie : 18/11/2002
Genre :

Versus the World est le quatrième album du groupe de Death Metal Mélodique Amon Amarth.

La tracklist de Versus the World par Amon Amarth :

01. Death in Fire

02. For the Stabwounds in Our Backs

03. Where Silent Gods Stand Guard

04. Versus the World

05. Across the Rainbow Bridge

06. Down the Slopes of Death

07. Thousand Years of Oppression

08. Bloodshed

09. …And Soon the World Will Cease to Be