Animals As Leaders

The Madness Of Many

Date de sortie : 11/11/2016
Genre :


The Madness Of Many est le quatrième album du groupe de Metal Progressif Instrumental Animals As Leaders.

La tracklist de The Madness Of Many par Animals As Leaders :

01. Arithmophobia

02. Ectogenesis

03. Cognitive Contortions

04. Inner Assassins

05. Private Visions of the World

06. Backpfeifengesicht

07. Transcentience

08. The Glass Bridge

09. The Brain Dance

10. Apeirophobia

Les albums de Animals As Leaders