Animals As Leaders

The Joy Of Motion

Date de sortie : 24/03/2014
Genre :


The Joy Of Motion est le troisième album du groupe de Metal Progressif Instrumental Animals As Leaders.

La tracklist de The Joy Of Motion par Animals As Leaders :

01. Kascade

02. Lippincott

03. Air Chrysalis

04. Another Year

05. Physical Education

06. Tooth and Claw

07. Crescent

08. The Future That Awaited Me

09. Para Mexer

10. The Woven Web

11. Mind-Spun

12. Nephele