Bring Me The Horizon

Count Your Blessings

Date de sortie : 30/10/2006
Genre :


Count Your Blessings est le premier album du groupe de Metal Alternatif Bring Me The Horizon.

La tracklist de Count Your Blessings par Bring Me The Horizon :

01. Pray for Plagues

02. Tell Slater Not to Wash His Dick

03. For Stevie Wonder’s Eyes Only (Braille)

04. A Lot Like Vegas

05. Black & Blue

06. Slow Dance

07. Liquor & Love Lost

08. (I Used to Make Out With) Medusa

09. Fifteen Fathoms, Counting

10. Off the Heezay

Des choses à dire sur cet album ?

Écrire une review