Cattle Decapitation

Death Atlas

Date de sortie : 29/11/2019
Genre :

Death Atlas

Death Atlas est le huitième album du groupe de Death Metal Cattle Decapitation.

La tracklist de Death Atlas par Cattle Decapitation :

01. Anthropogenic: End Transmission

02. The Geocide

03. Be Still Our Bleeding Hearts

04. Vulturous

05. The Great Dying

06. One Day Closer to the End of the World

07. Bring Back the Plague

08. Absolute Destitute

09. The Great Dying II

10.Finish Them

11. With All Disrespect

12. Time’s Cruel Curtain

13. The Unerasable Past

14. Death Atlas