Cattle Decapitation


Date de sortie : 02/05/2000
Genre :


Homovore est le premier album du groupe de Death Metal Cattle Decapitation.

La tracklist de Homovore par Cattle Decapitation :

01. Mauled

02. Joined at the Ass

03. Open Human Head Experiments With Bleach, Lacquer and Epoxy

04. Diarrhea of the Mouth

05. Headcheese

06. Colostomy Jigsaw Puzzle

07. Pepe’s Trepes

08. Release the Gimp

09. The Roadside Dead (Detrunked Stumpification Through Roadrash)

10. Carnal Fecophelia Due to Prolonged Exposure to Methane

11. Icepick Gag Reflex

12. Bathing in a Grease Disposal Unit

13. Molested/Digested

14. Wine of the Sanguine

15. Ride ‘Em Cowboy

16. Human Jerky and the Active Cultures

Des choses à dire sur cet album ?

Écrire une review