Demon Hunter

The Triptych

Date de sortie : 25/10/2005
Genre :

The Triptych

The Triptych est le troisième album du groupe de Metalcore Demon Hunter.

La tracklist de The Triptych par Demon Hunter :

01. The Flame That Guides Us Home

02. Not I

03. Undying

04. Relentless Intolerance

05. Deteriorate

06. The Soldier’s Song

07. Fire to My Soul

08. One Thousand Apologies

09. The Science of Lies

10. Snap Your Fingers, Snap Your Neck (Prong cover)

11. Ribcage

12. The Tide Began to Rise