Five Finger Death Punch

American Capitalist

Date de sortie : 11/10/2011
Genres : /


American Capitalist est le troisième album du groupe de Heavy Metal Five Finger Death Punch.

La tracklist de American Capitalist par Five Finger Death Punch :

01. American Capitalist

02. Under and Over It

03. The Pride

04. Coming Down

05. Menace

06. Generation Dead

07. Back for More

08. Remember Everything

09. Wicked Ways

10. If I Fall

11. 100 Ways to Hate

Des choses à dire sur cet album ?

Écrire une review