Five Finger Death Punch

And Justice For None

Date de sortie : 18/05/2018
Genres : / /


And Justice For None est le septième album du groupe de Heavy Metal Five Finger Death Punch.

La tracklist de And Justice For None par Five Finger Death Punch :

01. Fake

02. Top of the World

03. Sham Pain

04. Blue on Black (Kenny Wayne Shepherd cover)

05. Fire in the Hole

06. I Refuse

07. It Doesn’t Matter

08. When the Seasons Change

09. Stuck in My Ways

10. Rock Bottom

11. Gone Away (The Offspring cover)

12. Bloody

13. Will the Sun Ever Rise

Des choses à dire sur cet album ?

Écrire une review

Artistes similaires