Five Finger Death Punch

War Is The Answer

Date de sortie : 22/09/2009
Genres : /


War Is The Answer est le deuxième album du groupe de Heavy Metal Five Finger Death Punch.

La tracklist de War Is The Answer par Five Finger Death Punch :

01. Dying Breed

02. Hard to See

03. Bulletproof

04. No One Gets Left Behind

05. Crossing Over

06. Burn It Down

07. Far from Home

08. Falling in Hate

09. My Own Hell

10. Walk Away

11. Canto 34

12. Bad Company (Bad Company cover)

13. War Is the Answer

Des choses à dire sur cet album ?

Écrire une review