Guns N’ Roses

“The Spaghetti Incident?”

Date de sortie : 23/11/1993
Genres : /

Date de sortie : 23/11/1993
Genres : /

“The Spaghetti Incident?” est le cinquième album du groupe de Hard-Rock Guns N’ Roses.

La tracklist de “The Spaghetti Incident?” par Guns N’ Roses :

01. Since I Don’t Have You

02. New Rose

03. Down on the Farm

04. Human Being

05. Raw Power

06. Ain’t It Fun (ft. Michael Monroe)

07. Buick Makane (Big Dumb Sex)

08. Hair of the Dog

09. Attitude

10. Black Leather

11. You Can’t Put Your Arms Around a Memory

12. I Don’t Care About You

13. Look at Your Game, Girl