Departure Songs

Date de sortie : 02/10/2012
Genre :

Departure Songs

Departure Songs est le cinquième album du groupe d’Ambient Hammock.

La tracklist de Departure Songs parHammock :

01. Cold Front

02. Ten Thousand Years Won’t Save Your Life

03. Together Alone

04. Artificial Paradises

05. (Tonight) We Burn Like Stars That Never Die

06. Pathos

07. Awakened, He Heard Only Silence

08. Words You Said… I’ll Never Forget You Now

09. Tape Recorder

10. Frailty (For the Dearly Departed)

11. Dark Circles

12. (Let’s Kiss) While All the Stars Are Falling Down

13. All Is Dream and Eveything Is Real

14. Mute Angels

15. Hiding But Nobody Missed You

16. We Could Die Chasing This Feeling

17. Glossolalia

18. (Leaving) The House Where We Grew Up

19. Tornado Warning