Oblivion Hymns

Date de sortie : 26/11/2013
Genre :

Oblivion Hymns

Oblivion Hymns est le sixième album du groupe d’Ambient Hammock.

La tracklist de Oblivion Hymns par Hammock :

01. My Mind Was a Fog… My Heart Became a Bomb

02. Then the Quiet Explosion

03. Turning Into Tiny Particles… Floating Through Empty Space

04. Like a Valley With No Echo

05. Holding Your Absence

06. Shored Against the Ruins… Drowning in Ten Directions

07. I Could Hear the Water at the Edge of All Things

08. In the Middle of This Nowhere

09. Hope Become a Loss

10. Tres Dominé