Ice Nine Kills

Safe Is Just A Shadow

Date de sortie : 12/07/2010
Genre :


Safe Is Just A Shadow est le deuxième album du groupe de Metalcore Ice Nine Kills.

La tracklist de Safe Is Just A Shadow par Ice Nine Kills :

01. Proximity Mines in the Complex

02. Buildings Burn, People Die

03. Chris Brown’s Latest Hit

04. Newton’s Third Law of Knives to the Back

05. So This Is My Future

06. Acceptance in the Waves

07. Red Sky Warning

08. The People Under the Stairs

09. The Greatest Story Ever Told

10. Evidence on Fire

Des choses à dire sur cet album ?

Écrire une review