Ice Nine Kills

The Burning (EP)

Date de sortie : 09/11/2007
Genre :


The Burning est le premier EP du groupe de Metalcore Ice Nine Kills.

La tracklist de The Burning par Ice Nine Kills :

01. The Greatest Story Ever Told

02. In The Throws of A Moral Quandary

03. Dead Is The New Black

04. You Scratched My Anchor

05. Build Your Own Disaster

06. What I Should Have Learned In Study Hall

07. Last Words

Des choses à dire sur cet album ?

Écrire une review