Ice Nine Kills

The Predator Becomes The Prey

Date de sortie : 21/01/2014
Genre :


The Predator Becomes The Prey est le troisième album du groupe de Metalcore Ice Nine Kills.

La tracklist de The Predator Becomes The Prey par Ice Nine Kills :

01. The Power in Belief

02. Let’s Bury the Hatchet…In Your Head

03. The Coffin Is Moving

04. The Fastest Way to a Girl’s Heart Is Through Her Ribcage

05. The Product of Hate

06. Connect the Cuts

07. Jonathan

08. What I Never Learned in Study Hall (ft. Tyler Carter)

09. So Long Steven Long

10. What Lies Beneath

11. My Life in Two

Des choses à dire sur cet album ?

Écrire une review