Iced Earth

Horror Show

Date de sortie : 26/06/2001
Genres : / /

Horror Show

Horror Show est le sixième album du groupe de Heavy Metal Iced Earth.

La tracklist de Horror Show par Iced Earth :

01. Wolf (inspired by The Wolf Man films)

02. Damien (inspired by The Omen films)

03. Jack (inspired by Jack The Ripper)

04. Ghost of Freedom (inspired by Matt Barlow’s own concept)

05. Im-Ho-Tep (Pharaoh’s Curse) (inspired by the Mummy)

06. Jekyll & Hyde (inspired by The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde)

07. Dragon’s Child (inspired by Creature from the Black Lagoon)

08. Transylvania (Iron Maiden cover)

09. Frankenstein (inspired by Frankenstein)

10. Dracula (inspired by Dracula)

11. The Phantom Opera Ghost (inspired by The Phantom of  the Opera)