The End of an Era

Date de sortie : 02/01/2009
Genres : /

The End of an Era

The End of an Era est le deuxième album du groupe de Death Metal Mélodique Inferi.

La tracklist de The End of an Era par Inferi :

01. The Ruin of Mandkind

02. Gatherings in the Chambers of Madness

03. The Endless Siege

04. A New Breed of Savior

05. Sentenced to Eternal Life

06. The War Machine Embodiment

07. The Warrior’s Infinite Opus

08. Quest for the Trinity

09. Forged in the Phlegethon

10. Cursed Unholy