...And Justice For All

Date de sortie : 25/08/1988
Genres : /


…And Justice For All est le quatrième album du groupe de Heavy Metal Metallica.

La tracklist de …And Justice For All par Metallica :

01. Blackened

02. …And Justice for All

03. Eye of the Beholder

04. One

05. The Shortest Straw

06. Harvester of Sorrow

07. The Frayed Ends of Sanity

08. To Live Is to Die

09. Dyers Eve