Metallica (The Black Album)

Date de sortie : 12/08/1991
Genre :


Metallica (The Black Album) est le cinquième album du groupe de Heavy Metal Metallica.

La tracklist de Metallica (The Black Album) par Metallica :

01. Enter Sandman

02. Sad but True

03. Holier Than Thou

04. The Unforgiven

05. Wherever I May Roam

06. Don’t Tread on Me

07. Through the Never

08. Nothing Else Matters

09. Of Wolf and Man

10. The God That Failed

11. My Friend of Misery

12. The Struggle Within